Zytka Who?

Olà Marhaban Bonjour Halo Ciao fella Steemians! image

Yo listen up here's a story
About a little, chop!!
ok now it starts to sound like Eiffle 65 song

Seems like took me forever to decribe myself for my first post since I heard about Steemit from @mystiquemolly.
So, lets's start over


I'm a Determined Dreamer former EcoWanderer turns Tantrum-Meltdown Negotiator Which also turns me into a talkative introvert In search of 💤 and sanity 🤹‍ You can never guess how kids How much they change your life Part of my brain was removed with the first kid And another part with the second 👭kid ~ There’s nothin left i guess after the third👯‍ one Yes, m just that bad at maths after all of the labours.. and yet here I am Trying to >decode on brighter future in my quirky world.

Cheers~!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now