Why do I spend so much time on twitter? Because x3 tweets alone can reach over 250,000 Impressions!

#Promo-Steem - Why is promoting #Steem on twitter a great tool?


Because x3 tweets alone can reach over 250,000 Impressions!

Blog.jpg

Upto 14 hours a day on twitter

I am often asked why do I spend so much time on twitter.

Earlier on, I was checking some latest twitter stats for the account and I thought I would share them with you.

Over the last 28 days x3 tweets alone have reached over 250,000 Impressions.

That is some exposure..!!

Twitter is a great tool for marketing #Steem

It should come as no great surprise to regular readers of my Blog when I say that twitter is a great tool for marketing #Steem.

Having spent most of my time over there in the last +2 years while I have been promoting #Steem that is where the action is..!!

Massive shout-out to everyone in the #Steem Community

This is a massive shout-out to everyone in the #Steem Community that is promoting #Steem on twitter.

Keep up the great work everyone, you are doing an awesome job..!!

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem on twitter with the hashtag #Steem tag

Steem on Twitter logo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now