This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steem Camp Was Sucess and I'm happy to be the Miss Steem Nigeria 2018.

My Name is Oseideghe Nehita, a graduate of University of Benin, Department of Fine And Applied Art, Graphic Design Section. I'm from Edo State, Esan Central Local Government Area. I'm 5.10ft tall and I love singing, dancing, designing, modelling and also meeting new people.
Screenshot_2018-07-11-09-39-25.png

I heard about steem camp on a social media platform (instagram), then i got to audition in warri, Delta state and i got selected among the contestants for Miss Steem Nigeria 2018.

At the grand finale, my experience during was awesome...right from the workout sections, dance rehearsals and all other activities that took place is steem camp. I enjoyed my stay at the camp, i made new friends and we got to work together as a family during camp. I'm happy I won Miss Photogenic and Miss Steem Nigeria 2018.

InShot_20180711_091349.jpg

Firstly, I want to extend a heartfelt and warm thank you to God Almighty and I am grateful for everything and everybody that led up to this moment. I also want to thank my family, supporters, friends, well wishers and everyone who voted for me, from every atom of my existence because I owe you'll alot not only for believing in my potentials and helping me along the right path but also for ensuring that I did not go down the wrong path to succeed. Words can't describe how grateful I am for this. It was quite a journey getting to win Miss Steem Nigerian 2018. I LOVE YOU'LL 😘😘😘

IMG-20180711-WA0014.jpg