THANKS for PROMO-STEEM

image
Hi all steemian friends, have we realized about the privilege of steemit? Have we thank every member who participates in making and empowering steemit ,,?

Tonight I @nasrul71 personally thanked promo-steem who has changed some percent of the fate of unemployment in Indonesia especially aceh, thanks once again have given economic value / appreciate in every news post we write ,,

image

although I have recently joined steemit but am very proud to be a part of here, sometimes my friends complain that the steam of the doll is still small and I say although the rupiah we get may not be how much but we have to be patient and we must be sure that people others can we certainly can, many people here that really motivate me not to give up easily, do not forget my respect to @ steem-ambassador ,,

image

After the steemit, many new smiles that appear from the faces of everyone who has joined steemit, me and other new steemit friends in the area where I live often meet to discuss what issues we will post to be useful for ourselves and people etc.,

image

we can not blame the low economic value that we sometimes get, we also have to assess what we write, the key to patience and keep writing, correct what is wrong and learn from mistakes, so the longer we will produce quality posts and liked by many people ,, so many more thanks for @surpassinggoogle, @starkerz, @beanz, @stephenpkendal, @rok-sivante, @starlost And please support from #steemit, #promo-steem, #steem-indo, #steem-ambassador

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now