Promotion-steemit against new steemian

Along with the development of the present era is also increasingly also advanced electronic devices and also new social media such as steemit. On this night I introduced steemit to some new steemian. They do not know how to register steemit. Then I @muhammadrizki96 explains how to register or create a steemit account. When finished I explained to them and finally I helped them to register a steemit account. When I finished registering I said that you must wait for confirmation from the steemit party to send you login password for approximately 1 week. I am happy to promote steemit to new users and I will not be bored to introduce steemit to others, especially people in the countryside.

image

image

But I thank the Promo-Steem @stephenkendal team, @anarcotech, @starkerz and @steem-ambassador for Steem or Steemit to the greater level of Social Media.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now