This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Verbal Advertisement Promo - RE: New Year strategy

I joined the community in about 7 months ago when I was looking for economic freedom. In fact it was introduced to me by @tj4real . It was just a phone conversation and I did not really know what it was about. I signed up and started reading posts after posts. I later realised the real economic freedom from the community. My big thanks goes to @tj4real for not keeping the community from me.

On 6th January 2018 steemit meet up in Sunyani, Ghana, I realised more successes and achievements the community have impacted on people's lives. Thanks to @ejemai, @tojukaka @geeone1 , @adejoke16, @fisteganos , @ewousu , @ibukun @richforever, @kwakumax and @macsamm

Now, I'm in love with the platform and it has become part and parcel of me now. In the beginning, it was a little difficult but now its ok and we have more or unlimited opportunities on the platform.

My plan is to talk a lot about Steemit to friends, colleagues , bosses, subordinates, families and anyone. The mission is to let them know what steemit offers and the great feelings associated with the community. I'm very glad to be steemian.