STEEMIT: IMPROVING THE LIVES AND STANDARD OF LIVING OF THE ORDINARY PERSON

Steemit progress is increasing at an increasing activities. Changing the lives of others, bringing economic freedom to their door step and other progressive habits for the steemians.

Even though I read economics at school, I later turned out to become a banker today and I’m still a banker. I had a passion for computing and internet surfing at my early age at the high school. I used to work at an internet cafe as I love internet and to earn extra income. I was feeling very ok with that because of the limited options at that time.

Now I’m into banking and all my time and mind is skewed to banking. Actually banking is a nice and a noble work which has its own prestige but that is not all. I go to work by 7 AM and return later in the night around 8 PM. This is a typical example of alienation.

About 7 months ago, I entered the steemit community and look at me now. Activities of this has helped a new but old Steemian like me to get a recognition on the platform and has increase my blog earnings as well. I still work at the bank but this time my mindset is not on banking alone but on other productive habits. I spent more time on steemit than any other thing. Steemit gives me what I was looking for a long time ago. Credit goes to @tj4real and I have met a lot of amazing people on the platform time after time.

This community is a learning platform for everyone especially me. I have learnt a lot and still learning . I have started reading more about cryptocurrencies. I know that in no time I will master it and will set the ball rolling.

My current life now, is now occupied by steemit. I have no time to waste on unproductive ventures. All my time on steamit worth something. I steemup in the office, in the restaurant, at home, at club and any place I find myself.

Steemit has been very good to me. Keep on smiling at me and I will forever by grateful. I encourage everyone to stay on this community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now