I have matured

Someone Tell Me What's Happening

What's going on

As I told in other entries. This blog more than being a goal is a means, at least for me. It's the way I practice writing and exposing myself to read and, therefore, criticism (yes, in my mind I do all that through this blog). All this is to feel more comfortable with my way of writing, with the themes and, finally-eventually-God willing-to get my novel out.

As with other projects, I started with all the batteries, but now, years later ... something is happening. Maybe only my family and close friends have noticed, I know because they are the ones who tell me: Elva, why do not you write?

The truth is I do not know. I have ideas in my mind, stories that I want to share, but when trying to write them, I feel something. I can not. I do not know if it's because I'm changing stage and the stories I used to share now are not similar. Maybe my way of thinking has already changed. What I once feared and worried about (30 and unmarried and blah blah blah) now it's more whatever ...

While I try to decipher what is happening to me, I decided to publish this type of entry. A confession, to call it in some way.

Also, I am working a residency, I feel that as "I have matured" in this blog, it is fair and necessary to make an extreme makeover to the image of it.

Meanwhile, tell me and share with me: Have you also had stages of "total stop" in your projects? Whether blogs, novels, entrepreneurship or others. In your cases, what has it been due to? And above all, someone tell me how you came out of that horrible stage ...

Greetings to all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center