This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

On why kindness is the most efficient way to go about business...

Kindness is not necessarily telling someone what they want to hear, wouldn't it be easy if it was just that? Kindness doesn't mean being polite, not always, kindness is having the willingness to do what needs to be done even if it entails some sacrifice.

Put religious jargon aside, and this video explains my views on kindness pretty well. I invite you to ponder upon this message, don't pay attention to the fact that the guy might look different than yourself.

In my life I have become somewhat obsessed with efficiency, it is that fixation that eventually lead me to blockchain technology.

Simply put, I don't like BS and I do everything I can not to have to deal with it. For that reason I believe I have become the perfect interrogator interviewer. Let's get straight to the point! What do you want and is it compatible with what my employer wants? The job of a recruiter can indeed be an interesting one!

Any job can be interesting, all jobs should be interesting to the person employed...guys, let's think rationally, think effectively for one moment, someone who is miserable can't possibly be a good worker. Someone who is happy where they are at is more present and in likelihood more productive; at the very least the company will save money by not constantly having to train new people and adjust security measures. Think of the bottom line if that's all you care for, but think carefully.

I have been making rules in blockchain since 2011 and it only took a change in attitude, I had to believe that I was capable, I had to be kind to myself.

No lie, it took me several months to understand why Bitcoin was worth anything, it was valued at less than USD$30 when I was first introduced to it. I'm the kind of guy who doesn't try to be perfect at everything, I almost gave up on blockchain because I couldn't find my place in it quickly enough. I didn't know how blockchain could apply to me and my reality. I actually started working for a blockchain company before I could fully understand what Bitcoin was, but only because another human was kind enough to encourage me, to believe in me, to help me understand that value is subjective beyond those three words.

So that's why I'm here. Writing when people don't want to read a sentence and won't watch anything over a minute. Trying to be efficient, hoping Google will rank this and someone who needs a little encouragement, a little kindness, and a little push to get involved in blockchain, will see this.

You're new and don't know where to start? Consider joining this blockchain job board, it's free!


blockchainjobs.gif

Logo
Center