inspiration (music)

I started making beats at 16 years old with a few friends in high school, at first it was fun and did it as a hobby with my friends but later as i progressed things started to get more competitive and the friends I use to have started to drift away as I got better. I would say it's a part of life when you're getting closer to your dreams you start to lose people & start to meet new people along the way. It's memories like that I'll remember for the rest of my life, those friends inspired me even today to keep making music & and becoming a producer. I never thought that making beats for the past 3-4 years I would start getting noticed and recognition from big producer in the scene such as wondagurl and daxz who have produced for drake, kanye west, & travis scott etc. Keep following your passion & keep going when i first started out i didn't have any idea what I would turn out to do today, I stayed up late nights working hard on my music till 5 am and sometimes even no sleep which was unhealthy but it made me really happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency