Privacy? Apple, Google and Amazon. Listen & Learn.

The other week I saw a car that looks pretty much identical to the Google Maps vehicles, however the only difference that I could notice was an Apple Logo on it.

Now, at first I was thinking "...looks like Apple is going to issue an app similar to Google Maps...."

However, it kept BUGGING me.

So I kept digging and going deeper and deeper into that rabbit hole.

Then I listened to this well versed gentleman (in the video) who is also on on Odysee.

After listening to his video and taking notes the second time round of listening to it, I started looking into the details he relayed to us = the public.

Then came the moment in time when 1984 or China became reality anywhere and everywhere.

So, here I am, sharing this video here, hoping that it doesn't get taken down by YouTube. For now he should be "safe" on there, he brings in a fair amount of revenue for YT/Google.

So, please go check this out, do the homework, don't take his or my word for it.

& Think about it. Without taking the "obvious" as being something that you think "you already know".

This is much deeper than what anyone ever imagined.

Cheers.


Read more:

img
Big Tech Botnets - The Fearsome New Technology

A new wave of technology is something to fear. These are the Botnets controlled centrally by the Big Tech behemoths: Apple, Google and Amazon. These companie...

Source: https://www.youtube.com


Share this post:
Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Reddit | Xing | Telegram


Posted using AltYes browser extension.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency