personal presentation

descarga.png
Very good day, it is a privilege to belong to this community, thank you very much for this great opportunity, to be a STEEMIANS.

My name is Arturo Israel Lopez molina, I am from Mexico from the state of Michoacán, I currently reside in Zamora Michoacán.

I am 35 years old, my date of birth is 06/14/1984, I describe myself as a very observant person, I am very intuitive, patient, friendly, positive, affectionate, hardworking, loyal or faithful entrepreneur.

IMG_20180118_163937.jpg

I am married, I have 2 beautiful daughters that Jehovah God gave me.

IMG-20171231-WA0017.jpg

I graduated as a graduate in nursing, in the nursing school of Zamora, incorporated to the, (U.D.G), UNIVERSIDAD DE GUADALAJARA,
Then I specialized in intensive care and cardiologist at the same university.
Later in myself I work in the secretary of health I was awarded a scholarship to study the general medicine career at the same university in Guadalajara, so currently, I am a Dr. graduate.

IMG_20180105_220625.jpg

I specialize in treating patients with diabetic foot complications, ulcers due to different causes and chronic wounds and other conditions.

I like to be very affectionate with my patients, I treat them all as if they were my own family and each one of them is important to me.

I am very grateful to jehovah God for this blessing of having this knowledge, which gives me great satisfaction.

The spiritual, humility, as well as empathy, are very important topics or practices for my daily life.

I practice many extreme sports.

descarga (2).jpg

IMG_20180804_163445.jpg

I am very interested in everything about cryptocurrencies, so I spend a lot of my time constantly understanding and following daily changes and updates, it is something very exciting for me.

images (1).jpg

Everything about psychology and the different behaviors of the human being in his different stages of life.

I promise to constantly publish topics of great importance and that can affect the life of each one.

And above all I greatly wish to be accepted by all of you, that you can support me to succeed, and above all consider you my family.

I remain at your service and if you want me to explain something related to any condition you are studying, or medications, that you want to know more, as well as the different studies, have the confidence please approach me, it will be a pleasure to support you And his relatives.

One hugged everyone, with love.

Thank you for all your great support.

images (4).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now