This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

short presentation :D

Steemit Community
July 22, 2018
Friends,

First of all, thank you !!

I like, series films and short music, I think this is inevitable for anyone, I believe. I love to do camping trails and go waterfalls, and when time does not collaborate for fun, I stay at home with Mozão playing video game, (wii) if everything is perfect, or almost perfect.

I found Steemit at EOBOT, when I started it, but too late for mining. I went a little deeper and I found a few sites for FAUCEts / mining-type things. In this period watching videos on youtube in relation to crypto studying a little. I emphasize that I am a beginner in this world that I particularly found a Maximum, a decentralized currency, (bitcoin) Fantastic indeed. !!

it was exactly in coinmarketcap.com/ that I can follow and understand a little more of how it works, after all this is a totally different world from what I live but at the same time it is part of it, what is scary turns innovative if you are really willing to see just how interesting it is for a new world. Virtual money? technology? Did the future come? perhaps ! I do not know . But that is different and curious yes. my opinion . :))

reading about Steemit, I liked it, I'm interested to accompany her and to be part of her platform, the numbers she closes at the end are satisfactory people are receptive (telegram). Of course I need to read more, get more information because I'm still discovering all this. Sad that I still can not buy my money at the moment, and I can not take the money that I need for accounts, but I have faith that one hour is left over and it will work.

I'm still adapting, but at first I liked it, there are obstacles to be overcome and conquistato here, if we see soon.
bye dear.

IMG_20171017_190519.jpgIMG_20171017_190526.jpgIMG_20180506_120916.jpgIMG_20180505_165950_HDR.jpg