(ENG/ESP) My presentation in Hive , Hi I'm Fabiana // Mi Presentación en Hive, Hola soy Fabiana

Hello friends of Hive, it is a pleasure for me to be a member of this great community, today I want to share with you my presentation, before I start I want to say that I got here through a friend of my mother, who told her about Hive and once I heard about it I did not hesitate to sign up. When I saw that it had to do with publishing a blog, I liked it a lot because this way you can impart learning and knowledge to other people and that was what caught my attention immediately.

Hola amigos de Hive, es un placer para mí ser integrante de esta gran comunidad, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi presentación, antes de comenzar quiero decir que llegue aquí por medio de una amiga de mi madre, quien le comento acerca de Hive y una vez que escuche de esto no dude en inscribirme. Cuando vi que tenía que ver con publicar Blog, me gustó mucho porque así puedes impartir aprendizaje y conocimientos a otras personas y eso fue lo que más me llamo la atención de inmediato.

foto hive fabiana.png

My name is FABIANA ACOSTA, I am 20 years old and I am Venezuelan and I live in the East of the country, in a small town called Carúpano, I love animals, I have a little dog named Nacho and he is a love, he, my mother, my father, my sister and I form a family. I am a student of Dentistry, therefore I love and I am passionate about everything that has to do with oral health, today I am not attending the university due to the Pandemic, so in my free time I make recipes at home and attend courses to learn new things.

Me presento Mi Nombre es FABIANA ACOSTA, tengo 20 años de edad y soy Venezolana radicada en el Oriente del País, en una pequeña ciudad llamada Carúpano, me encantan los animales tengo un perrito llamado Nacho y es un amor, el, mi madre, mi padre, mi hermana y yo formamos una familia. Soy estudiante de Odontología, por ende me gusta mucho y me apasiona todo lo que tiene que ver con la salud bucal, hoy en día no estoy asistiendo a la universidad debido a la Pandemia, por lo tanto en mi tiempo libre hago recetas en casa y asisto a cursos para aprender nuevas cosas.

foto presentación 2.png

I am a very friendly, responsible, familiar and fun girl. I love baking, since I was 12 years old I used to make cakes, cookies, bread, Creole sweets .... etc. This is one of my favorite hobbies and when I do it I distract my mind a lot and I love it. I focus only on making the recipes and I forget about everything.

Soy una chica muy amigable, responsable, familiar y divertida. Me gusta mucho la Pastelería, desde que tenía 12 años me ponía en casa a hacer tortas, galletas, pan, dulces criollos…. etc. esto es uno de mis pasatiempos favoritos y cuando lo hago distraigo mucho mi mente y eso me encanta. Ya que me enfoco solamente en hacer las recetas y me olvido de todo.

fabiiiii.png

I am currently doing a Pastry and Bakery course in my city, and I love to attend to make and learn new things, I would love to share with you all that I am learning, I hope and enjoy my content. Greetings 😉

Actualmente estoy haciendo un curso de Pastelería y Panadería en mi ciudad, y me encanta asistir para hacer y aprender cosas nuevas, me encantaría compartir con ustedes todo lo que estoy aprendiendo, espero y disfruten mucho de mi contenido. Saludos 😉

I also want to thank the @semillasdeamor community for also allowing me to be part of this great Family. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Quiero agradecer también a la comunidad de @semillasdeamor por también permitirme formar parte de esta gran Familia. Muchas Gracias de Corazón.

original photos of my Property
Translation: Translator DeepL

fotos originales de mi Propiedad
Traducción: Traductor DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency