(ESP / ENG) MI PRESENTACIÓN EN HIVE / MY PRESENTATION IN HIVE

Saludos, comunidad de HIVE BLOG, es un placer para mí compartir con ustedes a través de esta plataforma.

Mi nombre es: Emily Cedeño, tengo 17 años, vivo en Carúpano, estado Sucre , Venezuela. Me gradué de bachiller este año, soy asistente de laboratorio. Mi sueño es estudiar bioanalisis. Con el favor de DIOS , Lo lograré.

Greetings, HIVE BLOG community, it is a pleasure for me to share with you through this platform.

My name is: Emily Cedeño, I am 17 years old, I live in Carúpano, Sucre state, Venezuela. I graduated from high school this year, I am a laboratory assistant. My dream is to study bioanalysis. With GOD's favor, I will achieve it.


MILY5.jpg

Amo la música, soy creativa, estoy abierta a aprender cualquier tema. Me llevo muy bien con las redes sociales.

I love music, I am creative, I am open to learn any subject. I get along very well with social networks


MILY3.jpg

Soy amante a las fotografía, donde sea poso para la cámara
Vivo con mis padres , los Amo, son lo máximo para mi.
Tengo tres hermanos y cuatro sobrinos, peleo mucho con mis sobrinos , pero sin ellos no puedo vivir.
Mi hermano se tuvo que ir para otro país por la situación, todavía apuesto por mi país, se que algún día, vamos a ser libre, Dios mediante.

I love photography, wherever I go I pose for the camera.
I live with my parents, I love them, they are the best for me.
I have three brothers and four nephews, I fight a lot with my nephews, but without them I can not live.
My brother had to leave for another country because of the situation, I still bet for my country, I know that someday, we will be free, God willing.


MILY1.jpg

No coloqué fotos de mis padres, más adelante nos conoceremos mejor y le iré contando todo sobre mi en los post que realice. Trataré de realizar cosas innovadora.

I didn't put pictures of my parents, later we will know each other better and I will tell you everything about me in the posts I make. I will try to do innovative things.


MILY2.jpg

Llegué a Hive , gracias a @semillasdeamor, le doy las gracias. Sin más EMILY CEDEÑO.

I came to Hive , thanks to @semillasdeamor, I thank you. Without further ado EMILY CEDEÑO.

Las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomada teléfono A12,
Traducido con DEEPL.

The photos are my property, taken phone A12,
Translated with DEEPL.

GRACIAS POR LEER MI PUBLICACIÓN. ESPERO SEA DE SU AGRADO

THANK YOU FOR READING MY PUBLICATION. I HOPE YOU LIKE IT

@emily01

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency