Presearch: Node Operator Reward #3

pre1.png

I have been running Presearch node for over 6 months and this was my 3rd month that I received PRE, AND 3rd straight month I lost money for running a server because I have a cloud server that runs my server I can't even pay for it with this rewards...😨
Anybody making money from this? Let me know how lol.

This month I received a little over 100 PRE which is my personal record and a pretty big jump from last month. I believe last month was like 60 PRE so that was nice 🙂
I am going to claim it and stake it to my node since PRE went down pretty hard like everything else.
image.png

And 100 PRE is about $4 now so it makes no sense to cash it out or anything.
(or running a node? 😅)

This is my stats
image.png

Total uptime looks good.
Latency looks pretty bad lol.
Success rate is good so I guess my node is doing well, but not that reliable?
I do not understand why reliability score is 71.9... oh well.
This is still on the testnet so I don't care too much.

Hopefully next month I will receive more PRE and the token price will recover... 🤞



SWAPSPACE Fast Crypto Exchange 👇



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency