5k HBD +

5 days ago, HIVE pumped on Binance.
Prices went up to 1.3 US$.

I woke up that day, checked Discord and saw @altonos had pinged me about it in the middle of the night.
I then did some investigation and found a post by @kingscrown.
Think about that guy what you want- he has been farming STEEM and HIVE hard- but he has been around forever and his tipps are solid.

Usually, when HIVE pumps, HBD pumps with it and I can not profit on the pump without moving coins through a third party. That sucks and I had to watch a lot of these pumps on the sidelines.

This time, HBD stayed around 1 US$ and I had to take advantage.

...there is always a chance, that the pumping continues and the price never drops down again;
I was willing to take that risk and sold 15k HIVE for 17.9k HBD @1.20:

image.png

image.png

The order got filled and the price dropped, like I expected.

So I bought the HIVE back @ 0.85

image.png

Leaving me with ~5k HBD more in the account than before.

I am quite happy about this trade and wanted to brag a little.

Also I would like to advertise my price Discord.
If you want to talk #price -especially the internal market, but crypto in general:

https://discord.gg/UVXtsRr3Zv (PREIS)

In the channel we discussed the above trades and it can really help with these decissions, when you can bounce your ideas off of other traders.
I'd like to populate the server and share some of my experience after trading HIVE for 5 years.

Godspeed!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency