How your health can play games with you?

So I visited an orthopaedic finally when I was not able to turn while sleeping and when I just could not ignore my body.

--The orthopaedic looks at my neck first and said 'something is wrong with the orientation.' Then I told him that I suffered a pinched nerved in upper back in January then he told me that it has not healed completely.
--Then he told me 'All my bones have become soft and I have extreme deficiency of calcium in my body.'
--Then he told me a joint near my thoracic spine is swelled.
--Then he told me I have developed a problem in my arms in which my muscles wont allow me to lift weight and he also asked me to not to lift weights - by weight he meant even laptops. So I was quite surprised with this one as my water bottle of one litre itself has so much weight equal to two laptops.
-- Have you not been drinking milk? Oh no sir, not since 5 months. Then he prescribed me to drink 750ml milk everyday.
He has given me prescription - 12 tablets in one day. All below needs to be taken within 2 weeks and then I have to visit him again.

3F5B9526-3202-400E-AF24-1C59E7C2DBB0.jpeg

I, I felt so bad for myself. SO so bad for myself. Poor me. I am going to take better care of me now.
But the point is - I have already been taking good care of myself but still it happened. I will take even more care now ok, but point is I am stuffed with food and medicines right now :(

I am just eating and eating and feeling so heavy.

Ok I left milk since past 5 months though I was drinking it intermittently - my fault but see I am paying for it now. I see so many people around me dont drink milk not sure from where they get their calcium. Maybe because I have been drinking milk since childhood and this is the reason leaving it for 5 months has such huge impact on my body.

Keep Calm and Steem On

The good times are back :)

Connect with me on Instragram



Communities I am part of

And Remember always

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency