I have something to say in the contents (about comment)

cqf7hmz98e.jpg
image is mine
a bee visiting a flower.

Maybe this month I haven't done too much comment like before. From the past month's my average comments every day is I think at least in 15 people. I never comment if I don't mean it, if I don't understand the story of it. That's why I miss doing comment but I don't know but I don't feel like it right now. Well, I have something taking care of. Before I'll continue my writing please forgive me for not doing comment some of your post. Even though I only have small amount of upvote, I still doing upvote everytime I like the content.

I don't want to offend you so I hope you don't get me wrong with this.

Please refrrain of writing a comment, "thanks for sharing, beautiful, lovely, nice."

If you'll aware of the number of your post at the top of your username. You'll know that comment is like a post or it's counted as a post. Since it's a post make sure to do it with something you really love to say. Ni one forces you to do comments because it's your own will. No need to have a requirements about that but...at least doing comment like you're talking or you really read the content. To tell you frankly sometimes I found it offensive receiving comments like that. I don't know if they really like the content or if my content is worth to read. It's not about how many number of sentences you'll write but as long as you really mean it and it's related on the topic.

There were times I don't really get the content and what I did was just an upvote. The content seems nice even though I don't get it all so it's deserving to recieve a full upvote and I think it's deserving a good response to the reader. That's why don't do comment with just "thank you", it's very offensive. Comment is one of the important thing's here, you can earn from it and you can make people be inspired or motivated. Reading comments from the reader will give the author with good vibes. It is the reason why many authors keep on writing because of the response they recieved from many people.

I'm not telling you to stop it because I do appreciate your visit, honestly. I'm always excited knowing to recieve many comments but then when I read it, oh I felt disappointed of the words written. Remember writing comment is the reason we will know each other. It's the reason that we can connect to others or other people because it's just like we're having a conversation. Remember don't underestimate the power of many people doing together.

I'm writing this just an advice or to ket you know. Maybe you're aware but just forgot it because of your busy life. No one take it as an offensive way or I don't mad of it because I do understand people. It's not that I do really understand them all, I understand that I don't know their own story.

How will become united if we don't talk each other. We'll do the talking through comments then hit it up in the discord. Undeniably that comment was the reason why we knew each other through discord. That's how very important the comment is, comment can make the tide turn.

Please don't be offended, we are a family anf sorry again for not visiting and doing comment's. Have a busy life even though other people don't see me as one. lol
Just keep writing and enjoying here on steem..

image is mine
huawei p8

d' dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency