HI FROM HIVE . From caterpillar to butterfly my magical transformation in HIVE

From caterpillar to butterfly a magical transformation in HIVE

Hello greetings from Barquisimeto Venezuela, and today I come to tell you how has been my trajectory in this beautiful community for me Hive is the word transformation and I have always been able to learn many things within this great platform.

hive 1.jpg

THE BEGINNING

My journey through blockchain started over 4 years ago in August 2017 it could have started earlier, but I really didn't understand much about the platform until August 2017 as I told you a friend explained to me what it was all about. At that time we had another name and then there was a transformation for the better, and now we are constant evolution, in these long 4 years I have learned a lot and the best of all is that as a human being I have transformed, I have met many talents that I did not know I had and I have met thousands and thousands of wonderful people.

WHEN I CAME TO BLOCKCHAIN I WAS A TEACHER, AND NOW I AM A CONTENT CREATOR.... MANY POSITIVE CHANGES HAVE TAKEN PLACE IN ME.

In the beginning it was all poetry

When I started my way through the blockchain what I did mainly was to write my poems and my stories, as I am a preschool teacher I had a lot of material that I had already shared with my students but I also had the need to share other stories and micro stories that I had written during my life but when I arrived I discovered that the material that we can assemble here is infinite so in the first three years that I was in the blockchain I mainly shared only poems, stories and some songs.

Screenshot_20211014-121608.jpeg

The transformation begins

When we became Hive also something in me had a 180 degree change, not to say 360 degrees because we would return to the same point. I changed many things in my way of publishing, but what I like most about this transformation is that I discovered gifts to share with the people of the community, one of them was that I discovered makeup, now I can say that I do my makeup much better than before thanks to actively participate in the Makeup community, this has been a very rewarding experience for me, it has also helped me to reconnect with my feminine essence and to enjoy everything that has to do with beauty habits.

Little by little I was looking for communities with which I felt an affinity and one of them was the MUSIC community, there I have been able to do what I really like which is to sing, practice with my instruments that I do in an amateur way and I can share covers, my original songs, I can share songs sung karaoke type, but the most important thing is that I really enjoy the fact that I can share my moments of connection with music with people in this space. For me it is very important because it is a very intimate space where I connect with the music and that somehow constitutes a moment of emotional recharge.

Screenshot_20211014-121659.jpeg

The art The wonderful art

Although since I was a child I liked to paint and draw in Hive I could find a space or several spaces to explore and expand my creativity in graphic art, that's how I came to NFTshowroom and through the communities such as Sketchbook and AlienArt I have been able to experiment and create many works from watercolors, acrylic paintings, acrylic paints, paintings in acrylics, paintings in acrylics, paintings in acrylics, paintings in acrylics, paintings in acrylics, paintings in acrylics, acrylic paintings, paintings with colors to create digital works which is something new that I am experimenting with colors, lines, graphics, abstract, the visual world has been part of me at this time of my life very important, thanks to this path that I'm going through in Hive.

Screenshot_20211014-121645.jpeg

If I have to say that there is something that motivates me to continue despite the harsh living conditions we face in my country that is Hive, because for me it constitutes the fact of creating every day something new keeps me active keeps me thinking, keeps me creating and somehow I can always look for ways to be connected to creativity and give something of myself. This immerses me in other worlds and disconnects me from the reality that is lived in my country so for me it is an Oasis where I can read to others and learn many things where I can interact with many people and where I can also give of my creative energy and offer others that which is within me that can make others enjoy and can also bring a grain of good vibes to the lives of others.

Screenshot_20211014-121722.jpeg

If I can say that I have grown in life it has been in these years in which I have been in HIVE because it has helped me to get out of my comfort zone. Within the community I have learned to challenge myself to improve, to improve myself, to think of situations in which I can offer better content to other people, to vary, to get out of the box, to be able to experience new things and the best of all is that we all always win because we gain from what we read to others, those who read me win and besides that there are also gains at the economic level and this is something wonderful that no other social network has.

GIF MIO.gif

Since I started my symbol in the blockchain is a butterfly, I started as a caterpillar, a sad teacher because in her country her profession is not well paid, which is not bad, caterpillars have their function, where I only offered a little bit of me, just poetry and stories but little by little my wings were opening and I was transforming into a big blue monarch butterfly, full of colors, not only blue, of all colors and I have been able to make my creativity grow 100% in many spaces thanks to the different communities that are in HIVE, now I can talk about movies, I can make art, I can share recipes, I can talk about my personal situations, I can raise situations in my stories, I can continue writing my poems, I can share my Song, I can talk about my experience about love and sexuality, I can talk about HIVE, I can draw, I can create digitally, I have a gallery where I sell my digital works which is wonderful and best of all I have found a new fun, playing Splinterlands a spectacular game that distracts me, that I enjoy and with which I also win.

So for me HIVE is something holistic, very complete where I can share with wonderful people where I can offer the best of me, where I can consume the content of people who offer the best of themselves and in addition to this I can earn economically to somehow cover the expenses of my daily life, because yes, I will not deny it constitutes almost 70% of my income to maintain my daily living expenses and that is something that I will always be grateful for.

From Venezuela starting in Margarita and now in Barquisimeto I send you a giant hug and I can tell you that my path through HIVE has been a path of transformation, of self-discovery, of much reflection and of much change, but above all of much satisfaction.

Screenshot_20211014-121618.jpeg

A giant hug to wherever you are, you are very much loved and you are greeted from Hive.

gifsmariposa.gif

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

ESP

viñeta elegante.png

De oruga a mariposa una mágica transformación en HIVE

Hola les saludo desde Barquisimeto Venezuela, y hoy vengo a contarles cómo ha sido mi trayectoria en esta bella comunidad para mí Hive contituye en pleno la palabra transformación y desde siempre he podido aprender muchas cosas dentro de esta gran plataforma

hive 1.jpg

EL COMIENZO

Mi camino por la blockchain inició hace más de 4 años en agosto del 2017 pudo haber comenzado antes, pero realmente no entendía mucho de la plataforma hasta que en agosto del 2017 como les comenté un amigo me explicó de qué trataba todo. En ese momento teníamos otro nombre y luego hubo una transformación para bien, y ahora somos evolución contante, en estos largos 4 años he aprendido muchísimo y lo mejor de todo es que como ser humano me he transformado, he conocido muchos talentos que no sabía que tenía y he conocido miles y miles de personas maravillosas.

AL LLEGAR A LA BLOCKCHAIN YO ERA DOCENTE, Y AHORA SOY CREADORA DE CONTENIDO... MUCHOS CAMBIOS POSITIVOS SE HAN DADO EN MI.

En el principio todo era poesía

Cuándo comencé mi camino por la blockchain lo que hacía principalmente era escribir mis poemas y mis cuentos, como soy maestra de preescolar tenía mucho material que ya había compartido con mis alumnos pero también tenía la necesidad de compartir otros cuentos y microcuentos que había escrito durante mi vida pero al llegar descubrí que el material que podemos montar aquí es infinito así que en los primeros tres años que estuve en la blockchain principalmente compartí sólo poemas cuentos y algunas canciones.

Screenshot_20211014-121608.jpeg

Comienza la transformación

Cuándo nos volvimos Hive también algo en mi tuvo un cambio de 180 grados para no decirles 360 pues volveríamos al mismo punto. Cambié muchas cosas en mi forma de publicar, pero lo que más me gusta de esta transformación es que fui descubriendo dones para compartir con las personas de la comunidad una de ellas fue que descubrí el maquillaje ahora puedo decir que me maquillo mucho mejor que antes gracias a participar activamente en la comunidad de Makeup esto ha sido una experiencia muy gratificante para mí, también me ha ayudado a reencontrarme con mi esencia femenina y a disfrutar todo lo que tiene que ver con los hábitos de belleza.

Poco a poco fui buscando comunidades con las cuales sintiera una una afinidad y una de ellas fue la comunidad MUSIC, allí he podido hacer lo que realmente me gusta que es cantar, practicar con mis instrumentos que lo hago de una forma aficionada y puedo compartir covers, mis canciones originales, puedo compartir temas cantados tipo karaoke, pero lo más importante es que disfruto muchísimo el hecho de poder compartir mis instantes de conexión con la música con las personas en este espacio. Para mí es muy importante ya que es un espacio muy íntimo donde yo me conecto con la música y eso de alguna forma constituye un momento de recarga emocional.

Screenshot_20211014-121659.jpeg

El arte El maravilloso arte

Aunque desde pequeña me ha gustado pintar y dibujar en Hive pude encontrar un espacio o varios espacios para explorar y expandir mi creatividad en el arte gráfico, así es como llegué a NFTshowroom y a través de las comunidades cómo es Sketchbook y AlienArt he podido experimentar y crear muchísimas obras desde acuarelas, pinturas en acrílico, pinturas con colores hasta crear obras digitales qué es algo nuevo con lo que estoy experimentando los colores, las lineas, los gráficos, lo abstracto, el mundo visual ha sido parte de mí en este momento de mi vida muy importante, gracias a este camino que voy recorriendo en Hive.

Screenshot_20211014-121645.jpeg

Si tengo que decir que hay algo que me motiva a continuar a pesar de las duras condiciones de vida que enfrentamos en mi país eso es Hive, ya que para mí constituye el hecho de crear cada día algo nuevo mantiene activa me mantiene pensando, me mantiene creando y de alguna manera puedo buscar siempre formas de estar conectada a la creatividad y dar algo de mí. Esto me sumerge en otros mundos y me desconecta de la realidad que se vive en mi país así que para mí es un Oasis dónde puedo leer a otros y aprender muchísimas cosas donde puedo interactuar con muchas personas y dónde también puedo dar de mi esa energía creativa y ofrecer a los demás eso que está dentro de mí que puede hacer qué otros disfruten y puede también aportar un granito de buena vibra la vida de los demás.

Screenshot_20211014-121722.jpeg

Si puedo decir que crecido en la vida ha sido en estos años en qué estado en HIVE porque me ayudado salir de mi zona de confort. Dentro de la comunidad he aprendido a ponerme retos a mejorar a plantearme situaciones en las que pueda ofrecer un mejor contenido a las demás personas, a variar, a salir de la caja, a poder experimentar cosas nuevas y lo mejor de todo es que siempre todos salimos ganando porque ganamos de lo que leemos a los demás, ganan los que me leen a mí y además de eso también hay ganancias a nivel económico y esto es algo maravilloso que ninguna otra red social tiene.

GIF MIO.gif

Desde que inicié mi símbolo en la blockchain es una mariposa comencé siendo una oruga,una docente triste porque en su pais su profesion no es bien remunerada, que no está mal, las orugas tienen su función, donde solo ofrecía un poquito de mí, solo poesía y cuentos pero poco a poco mis alas se fueron abriendo y me fui transformando en una gran mariposa monarca azul gigante, llena de colores, no solo azul, de todos los colores y he podido hacer que mi creatividad crezca un 100% en muchos espacios gracias a las diferentes comunidades que hay en HIVE, ahora puedo hablar de películas, puedo hacer arte, puedo compartir recetas, puedo hablar de mis situaciones personales, puedo plantear situaciones en mis cuentos, puedo seguir escribiendo mis poemas, puedo compartir mi Canto, puedo hablar de mi experiencia sobre amor y sexualidad,puedo hablar sobre HIVE, puedo dibujar, puedo crear digitalmente tengo una galería dónde vendo mis obras digitales que esto es maravilloso y lo mejor de todo he encontrado una nueva diversión, jugar Splinterlands un juego espectacular que me distrae que disfruto y con el que también gano.

Screenshot_20211013-221144.jpeg

Entonces para mí HIVE es algo holístico, muy completo donde puedo compartir con personas maravillosas dónde puedo ofrecer lo mejor de mí, dónde puedo consumir el contenido de personas que ofrecen lo mejor de sí y además de esto puedo ganar económicamente para de alguna manera subsanar los gastos de mi vida diaria, porque si, no lo voy a negar constituye casi un 70% de mi entrada para mantener mis gastos de vida diaria y eso es algo que siempre voy a agradecer.

Desde Venezuela comenzando en Margarita y ahora en Barquisimeto les saludo, Les mando un abrazo gigante y puedo decirles que en mi camino por HIVE A sido un camino de transformación, de autodescubrimiento, de mucha reflexión y de mucho cambio, pero sobre todo de mucha satisfacción.

Screenshot_20211014-121618.jpeg

Un abrazo gigante hasta donde estén se les quiere muchísimo y se le saluda desde Hive

gifsmariposa.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency