[ENG / ESP] My Hive Presentation, I am / Mi Presentación en Hive, soy @Zidrager23

001.jpg



eng hhhhkkk.jpg

Hello greetings good people Hive, I introduce myself my name is Miguel Angel Regardiz Santa Cruz I am 31 years old, I live in punta de mata, Monagas state, located in the east of Venezuela I consider myself a charismatic person, hard worker and fighter for my dreams, I am the father of a beautiful girl her name is Dayangeli, she is my light and my motive.

espkkkk.jpg

Hola saludos gente buena Hive, me presento mi nombre es Miguel Ángel Regardiz Santa Cruz tengo 31 años de edad, vivo en punta de mata, estado Monagas, ubicado en el oriente de Venezuela me considero una persona carismático, trabajador y luchador por mis sueños, soy padre de una hermosa niña su nombre es Dayangeli, ella es mi luz y mi motivo.

002.jpg

003.jpg

I love graphic designs, I am not a professional in digital art, but I have this challenge in my life, and I would like to share with you each one of them, I share the idea that every day you learn something new.
I am a fan of anime like naturo, goku, among others, and I also consider myself a gamer, I have already experienced several games, I assure you that I will be presenting them to you.

Me encanta los diseños gráficos, no soy profesional en arte digital, pero tengo este reto en mi vida, y quisiera compartirles cada uno de ellos, comparto la idea de que cada día se aprende algo nuevo.
Soy fanático de los animes como naturo, goku, entre otros, y así también me considero un gamer, ya he experimentado varios juegos, les aseguro que se los estaré presentando.



I registered a short time ago in the HIVE platform, but I had not been able to make my presentation, it is never too late.
My wife Daisy motivated me to belong to this community, you should know her user is @brindyschi, she has told me many times about this great community until I decided to make the decision to be here, I joined this world to share with you through this medium, it will be a totally new experience for me.
I tell you that I have five siblings and with me we are six, I like to travel and to know beautiful places that exist in Venezuela, the challenges and dreams are to fulfill them while we can, fight and fight is my motto, to achieve the triumph.
I am in complete disposition to contribute content to this community, where we can interact and share ideas.
I hope to meet many people and be part of them.

Me registre hace poco tiempo en la plataforma HIVE, pero no había podido hacer mi presentación, nunca es tarde.
Mi esposa Daisy me motivo a pertenecer a esta comunidad, ustedes la deben conocer su usuario es @brindyschi, ella muchas veces me ha hablado de esta gran comunidad hasta que decidí tomar la decisión de estar aquí, me uní en este mundo para compartir con ustedes por este medio, será una experiencia totalmente nueva para mí.
Les cuento que tengo cinco hermanos y conmigo somos seis, me gusta viajar y conocer lugares bellos que existen en Venezuela, los retos y sueños son para cumplirlos mientras podamos, luchar y luchar es mi lema, para lograr el triunfo.
Estoy en completa disposición a aportar contenidos en esta comunidad, en donde podamos interactuar y compartir ideas.
Espero conocer muchas personas y ser parte de ellas.

004.jpg

005.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency