Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 81

Saludos amigos! hoy presento mi participación en este maravilloso concurso.

Greetings friends! Today I am submitting my entry in this wonderful contest.

Aquí presento mi collage: / Here I present my collage:

BjdjNHg.jpg

Estas son las imagenes que utilice: / These are the images I used:

dinosaur-5674510.png

Fuente


woman-1565155.jpg

Fuente


music-5437861.png

Fuente


Si deseas participar en este maravilloso concurso ingresa en el siguiente link y revisa las pautas.
If you wish to participate in this wonderful contest click on this link and review the guidelines.

Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 81 - ✨158 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency