Delicious and Simple Corn Hun Noodles

Good afternoon all friends, how are you all, I hope you are always in good health.

today I will share with all my friends a recipe for making corn vermicelli which is certainly a favorite of many people, so if friends are confused about what food menu is served today, then friends can try it right away, how to make it is also very easy. easy and simple.

materials needed

250 grams of dry vermicelli
6 teaspoons oil
5 pieces of red chili
6 pieces of chili
3 hazelnuts
1 tsp salt
1 tsp soy sauce
2 tbsp sauce
1 stalk of soup
3 red onions
2 cloves of garlic
3 tbsp sweet soy sauce
toge
how to make

Sedu vermicelli with water, let stand for a while, then drain if it has expanded.

heat the oil, add the spices that have been mashed earlier, such as candlenut, red chili, curly chili, onion, garlic.

add toge stir until well blended and fragrant
()


Enter soy sauce, sweet soy sauce, soup leaves, and sauce.
if the toge is cooked, add the vermicelli and stir until evenly distributed.

then the vermicelli is ready to be served, here I also fry my favorite chicken nuggets, and we enjoy it with the vermicelli it tastes really good, especially enjoyed during the day.

maybe this is all I can say if there is an error in writing my words, I'm sorry, I hope my recipe this time is useful for all of my friends.
thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency