Dibujo de Shoto Todoroki version chibi / Drawing of Shoto Todoroki chibi version SPA/ENG

Shoto Todoroki

PicsArt_04-15-05.04.29.jpg

Buenas tardes comunidad de hive ❤️ / Good afternoon hive community ❤️

Hace poco termine de ver un anime que me encanto, en menos de dos semanas me vi sus cuatro temporadas y espero poder ver la 5ta lo mas pronto posible, hablo de boku no hero academia la serie trata sobre una escuela de héroes en una sociedad donde ya la gran mayoría de las personas de la tierra cuentan con una peculiaridad y debido a eso se crea el trabajo de héroe (se puede decir que es una especie de X-men cuando la sociedad acepte a los mutantes).

I recently finished watching an anime that I loved, in less than two weeks I watched its four seasons and I hope to see the 5th as soon as possible, I'm talking about boku no hero academy the series is about a school of heroes in a society where the vast majority of people on earth already have a peculiarity and because of that the job of hero is created (you can say that it is a kind of X-men when society accepts mutants).

Uno de los personajes que mas me gustaron de esta serie fue Shoto Todoroki, un joven que cuenta con los poderes de los dos padres, crean fuego y hielo al mismo tiempo.

One of the characters I liked the most in this series was Shoto Todoroki, a young man who has the powers of both parents, creating fire and ice at the same time.


Proceso de dibujo./Drawing process.

Realice mi dibujo en un cuaderno de hojas blancas un poco mas pequeño que el formato A4 con un lapiz de grafito 6b y 2b.

I made my drawing in a white notebook a little smaller than A4 format with a 6b and 2b graphite pencil.

IMG_20210415_114913332.jpg

IMG_20210415_120737283.jpg

IMG_20210415_121857459.jpg

Color

Con un bolígrafo color morado le hice el contorno del cuerpo, mientras para los hielos del fondo utilice un bolígrafo azul, y marcadores para el fuego.

With a purple pen I made the outline of the body, while for the ice in the background I used a blue pen, and markers for the fire.

IMG_20210415_124132830.jpg

Con colores prismacolor, coloree todo el dibujo.

With prismacolor colors, color the entire drawing.

PicsArt_04-15-05.06.23.jpg

referencia
traducido

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency