Photo Filters & Effect Contest Week 13 ~ Animated Gifs Rounds // Concurso de Filtros y Efectos Fotográficos Semana 13 ~ Round de Gif Animados

Van Gogh en la playa

Van Gogh at the beach

Me estoy incorporando al reto Photo Filters & Effect de @drakernoise y @bliss11, lo descubrí gracias a que fue incluido esta semana como reto extra en el Redfish rally de @Theterminal. He editado con efectos y filtros pocas fotos, pero me gustan las creaciones que surgen de su uso, son divertidas y hermosas.

I am joining to the Photo Filters & Effect contest made by @drakernoise and @bliss11. I discovered it thanks to the fact that it was included this week as an extra challenge in @theterminal 's Redfish rally. I have edited few photos with effects and filters, but I like the creations that arise from their use, they are fun and beautiful.

This is @maruvalerio the photo was taken by me

Para la edición de la foto que escogí para el reto, utilice Lunapic. Tengo poco conocimiento sobre efectos y filtros para fotos, y de la inmensa posibilidad de programas y aplicaciones, pero es divertido experimentar con todos los efectos, con varias fotos hasta que como resultado tengas una foto con textura y colores increíbles, y para esto este programa es bastante sencillo. Mis efectos favoritos son los de la opción Art, y para esta foto utilicé el de "Vangogh" y seleccioné la opción "Animate" para lograr que creara un gif con la foto, cosa que nunca había hecho. Luego el programa te permite guardar tus creaciones en alguna de tus redes sociales y desde allí las puedes descargar fácilmente ya en formato gif, súper sencillo.

For the photo editing that I chose for the challenge, I used Lunapic. I have little knowledge and experience about photo effects and filters, and the immense possibility of programs and applications, but it's fun to experiment with all the effects, with several photos until you have a photo with incredible texture and colors as result, and with this this program is quite simple. My favorite effects are those of the Art option. For this photo I used "Vangogh" and selected the "Animate" option to create a gif with the photo, which I had never done before. Then the program allows you to save your creations in one of your social networks and from there you can easily download it in gif format, super simple.

Original photo. She is @maruvalerio and the photo was taken by me

Esta foto la tomé en algún momento del 2019 en las playas de Naiguatá, Estado Vargas, Venezuela. Un domingo de playa paseando por el malecón de piedras, había mucha brisa y @maruvalerio movió su cabello y quise captar sus dreadlocks que me encantan. Esta es una de mis favoritas de las que he tomado en la playa y me gusta mucho la textura que se logró al utilizar Vangogh, que tiene mucho azul y me encanta el efecto de movimiento, creo que lo usaré mucho de ahora en adelante.

This photo was taken at some point in 2019 in the beaches of Naiguatá, Vargas State, Venezuela. In a beach walking along the stone jetty, there was a lot of wind and @maruvalerio moved her hair and I wanted to capture her dreadlocks that I love. This is my favorite from the ones i've taken in the beach and I really like the texture I get when using Vangogh, which has a lot of blue and I love the movement effect, I think I will use it a lot from now on.

Photo taken by me

Estuve bastante tiempo jugando con los efectos que ofrece Lunapic y por eso decidí colocar en el post esta otra foto, que es la que utilizo en mi perfil de Discord, en la que estoy cerca de Parque Central en Caracas. Esta vez utilicé la misma aplicación, pero escogí el efecto Picasso de Art y la opción Animate para crear un gif.

I spent a long time playing with the effects that Lunapic offers and that is why I decided to post this other photo, which is the one I use in my Discord profile, in which I'm near Parque Central in Caracas. Using the same application, I chose the Picasso effect Art and the Animate option to create a gif

Original. Photo taken by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency