We had a nice picnic (EN-TR)

Hello everyone
We went on a picnic yesterday. The weather was so beautiful that it was perfect picnic weather.
I love nature. If you want to get away from the city, relax and find peace, greenery is so good. Sea air is also good.

Of course, we did not neglect the beautiful weather and walking 😍 The weather was beautiful. There were no clouds in the sky.

My sister and her husband were also with us. While Olar was playing ball with my daughter, we watched them. 😂 My daughter never gets tired of playing games. But I just get tired. My sister is supportive. Good luck 😍

TR

Herkese merhaba
Dün pikniğe gittik. Hava o kadar güzeldi ki tam piknik havasıydı.
Doğayı çok seviyorum. Şehirden uzaklaşmak, kafa dinlemek, huzur bulmak istiyorsanız yeşillik o kadar iyi geliyor ki. Birde deniz havası iyi gelir.

Mis gibi hava da yürüyüş yapmayı da ihmal etmedik tabi 😍 Hava çok güzeldi. Gökyüzünde hiç bulut yoktu.

Kız kardeşimle kocasıda bizimleydi. Olar kızımla top oynarken biz onları izledik. 😂 Kızım oyun oynamaktan hiç yorulmuyor. Ama ben hemen yoruluyorum. Kız kardeşim destek oluyor. İyi ki var 😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency