Xrijs Gaming

IMG_2308.JPG

Blogging is really one of my weak points as I'm not good with words. But with all the things that has been happening these days (or months), I guess we can all use an outlet for our thoughts. Thanks to @erangvee for introducing me to this platform. 😊

Hi! My name is Xrijs (pronounced as "Rij") and that's me in the picture. 😊 I finished my degree in Applied Physics in UPLB. I major in experimental physics. After, college I worked as a Process Engineer in a laser semiconductor company. Currently, I aim to spread financial awareness as a licensed financial consultant. At the same time, I work as a Project Manager for a startup that offers software solutions.

I'm into arts and music. I love how looking at artworks allow me to experience excitement and tranquility, both at the same time. I enjoy singing especially when I start off with a fairly modulated voice and gradually softens as I finish couple of songs; the singing then, becomes humming until I lull myself to sleep. True story. 😁 Sadly, I can't dance to save my life. πŸ˜… I also enjoy camping, sports, and do-it-yourself stuff. I'm not crazy about beaches but I don't mind as long as I'm with friends and family.

For the longest time, I have always had this desire to express my thoughts and show myself to the world through social media. Yet whenever I do, I feel like I'm oversharing and being too much out there. My life's really not that interesting, but I wonder if other people have these conflicting thoughts, too. Or it is just me? πŸ˜‚

Hopefully, with Hive, I can finally document bits and pieces of my thoughts, my life, my game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency