Aliens: Get the power - Recibe el poder

1642576916316.png

Hiii guys! Be Welcome!! (‾▿‾)

We meet again in another #Illustration and this time I bring you one of the protagonists of my comic about Aliens. Which has super human abilities. This boy will be the partner or maybe enemy of our alien friend, I would like to give you more details but that would ruin the surprise, you will meet him later.

Hooola chicos! Sean bienvenidos!! (‾▿‾)
Nos encontramos nuevamente en otra Ilustración, y en esta oportunidad les traigo a uno de los protagonistas de mi comic sobre Aliens. El cual tiene habilidades sobre humanas. Este chico será el compañero o tal vez enemigo de nuestro amigo alienígena, quiciera darles más detalles pero eso arruinaría la sorpresa, lo conocerán más adelante.

The truth is that I really like the result of the illustrations, as some already know I have been using this new drawing technique because the pen of my graphic tablet has pointer problems.
I still don't know if the comic will be illustrated in the same way, but I'm thinking of selecting the fastest method so that I can bring the comic to you as soon as possible.

La verdad me está gustando mucho el resultado de las ilustraciones, como algunos ya saben he estado usando esta nueva técnica de dibujo porque el lápiz de mi tableta gráfica tiene problemas de puntero.
Aún no sé si el comic lo ilustraré de la misma forma, pero estoy pensando en seleccionar el método más rápido para poder traerles el comic lo más pronto posible.

The Process

Here I show you a part of the #drawing process.

Aquí les muestro una parte del proceso de dibujo.

Sketch

guy boceto.jpg
I always make several sketches before starting, and draw a kind of lineart on the most relevant objects, in this case it is my character. And with this base I begin to place the base colors.

Siempre hago varios bocetos antes de empezar, y trazo una especie de lineart sobre los objetos más relevantes, en este caso es mi personaje. Y con esta base comienzo a colocar los colores base.

guy1.png

Painting

GUY2.png

After that I begin to define every detail of the character and its shape, drawing on the lineart.

Luego de eso comienzo a definir cada detalle del personaje y su forma, trazando sobre el lineart.

guy5.png

When the main object is ready (that is my character) I start coloring and defining the background, it is one of my favorite parts since I can do it faster, and take more liberties.

Cuando el objeto principal está listo (osea mi personaje) comienzo colorear y definir el fondo, es una de mis partes favoritas ya que lo puedo hacer más rápido, y tomarmes más libertades.

guy6.png

I work each part of the background in different layers, to have more control of the process.

Cada parte del fondo la trabajo en capas distintas, para tener más control del proceso.

guy listo.png

Final Art

I add final details, and Finished!✨

Agrego detalles finales, y listo!!✨

1642576916316.png

Tools/herramientas usadas:
Paintoolsai2, MedibangPaintApp.
Graphic Tablet G-pen f350.

If you liked the illustration let me know with your vote, and I will gladly read your suggestions in the comments (‾▿‾)

Si te ha gustado está Ilustración házmelo saber con tu voto y gustosamente leeré tus sugerencias en los comentarios! (‾▿‾)

ThankYou For You support, Be Happy!!/ Gracias por tu apoyo,Sean Felices

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency