ListNerds quite an interesting concept


Screenshot_44.png

Heya Nerdian's wassup
Well, I am a new nerd and I joined this platform 2 days ago. I had to join it because the way our city was hyping Listnerd, no way you could escape from the temptation of not joining. This is what happens in the city of Neoxian. People search and discover new projects and then try them. If those projects are worth the effort they share in the city and tempt other citizens to have a look. For the past couple of days, our Nerd Burl was quite excited about this project. Firstly, I just ignored him because most of the time I don't trust his introduced things. There is a strong reason behind this because most things end up getting shit :P XD(Pardon my words). But When Neo sir mentioned about it that it is quite interesting then I had to give it a thought. I asked Burl to explain what it is and he did really well and all thanks to him.

Premium Membership

When I joined Listnerd i got a premium membership. Well if don't you take any membership you can still earn but when i compared the difference between free and premium then I got to know if you want to fast things then it is better to get a membership of your desired package. What I loved most about it was that you can pay through hive using hivekeychain. There is no risk.

My First ListNerd payout


Screenshot_42.png

Screenshot_43.png

After signing up the first thing I did I took the premium package. Then I purchased 3500 CTP and staked them. Because your CTP stake determines how many votes you can cast/Day. Voting is really very important because by voting you earn a MAIL token and if you get a 15k MAIL token you get another chance of SOLO Mail. Solo Mail is important because it gets verified instantly and you get a high payout like I got 122 LN. 1LN is 1.9 hive atm if you are nervous about your investment then don't because you are going to get it back soon as LN looks quite promising if we look at its price.

So far I have written what I understood about it. I will be writing more about it when I will understand it even better till then stay tuned see ya and happy nerding :P XD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments
Ecency