This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Introduction to Hive and BDCommunity.

Hello Peers!

image.png
thats me
I want to introduce myself to you guys, to all of the people of Hive and BDCommunity
we acknowledge that Life is beautiful. Today I am introducing my beautiful life. yes! Its Xiba belongs to Dhaka City. I prepared myself as an independent woman who loves to lavish much time for self-improvement. When the world is showing a toxic environment, we all are locked into the home. Your life has ended in smoke if you are not privileged by showing you credibility. you may get used as a sarcastic way by others.


But believe in yourself would have much relaxation for your time.

Okay! Let me know some favorite things that I do love most… firstly Travel around the world. One of my best journey I did in 2019. FOR the first time I have visited Cox's Bazar. The Capital city of Tourism. If you love to explore yourself, first of all, you have to visit Ocean. The tranquility of the wave gives you the best time. Thousands of times I want to visit Cox's Bazar.

The breeze weather with the Ocean would be a Paradise.

coxbazarcox bazar you beauty

If I point out my soft corner, then definitely the sky is my soft corner. I love to capture the 50 shades of the sky. It is like a refreshment or retreatment for my soul.
However, as I always try proof myself one of the Open-minded writers where my values, believes would be turned up to exaggerate others. My vision could not be determined by others. My life is my choice to bring in mind my present conditions and like to gratitude of my soul mate who gives me encouraged and enlightened me.


Everyone needs his or her own identity. Same as for me also! At the end of life, you will be examined by your swan song. So, life is short where you have to be proven yourself. Enjoy every single spare of the time. You can get everything but you will not get the time. Now I am using a very familiar term which is

"Time and tide, waits for none.


Many of you maybe love to watch movies just like me ha! I love to watch different kinds of movies. Such as South Indian, English movies, and obviously Artistic Bangla Movie. And yeah sometimes I used to print some of the movie posters and love to collect them on my secret desk.