My name is Winifred and here is my Hive introduction.

Hello Hivers I am Winifred Enechukwu, I live in Nigeria which is also where I originated from. I am a Christian and I am currently pursuing a bachelor degree of Finance and Banking from University of Portharcourt, more so the inspiration to venture in this course was not only my passion for numbers but also as a kid I loved visiting the bank and there was something about the appearance of bankers that I admired so much.

30917C59-21E6-4AC1-9379-5FA7512BC63B.jpeg

Okay enough about my boring field of study! Let’s go in-depth. My hobbies are reading novels, movies, helping needy people, fashion, playing games, internet surfing, spending time at church, hanging out with friends and food. I am not really a fan of pictures so bear with me with the ones I uploaded here, I promise I smile a lot in person. 😅

031D39FB-5A37-4171-9DE4-49A244881A2E.jpeg

My strengths are I am a quick learner, trustworthy, insightful and despite my habit of procrastination I always get the job done (ps not everyone can boast about that) ;)
As we all know, no one is perfect which leads to my weakness - is I can’t deny someone when he/she asks for my help, some may call it people pleasing and I know it’s unpleasant but I’m in the journey of managing it.

My short term goal is to affiliate with a prestigious company where I can utilize my skills and expertise and where I can get learning environment to refine my niche.
My long term goal after a couple of years is to work at ease while being in check with my finances and I firmly believe Hive is the perfect opportunity to attain that.

I am always keen to learn new things whenever I get the chance, which is why when @readthisplease enlightened me on this podium I was more than glad to join. I think it’s safe to call @readthisplease my mentor, the reason is he has always been the one walking me through my journey of trading (and let me tell you, it has been rough!). I guess he introduced me to Hive because he knows how hard trading can be and as a selfless person, he convinced me to this comprehensible way with the knowledge that he gains absolutely nothing from that.

That’s all for now Hivers, see you in my next post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency