EXODE - It's NOT Your Ordinary Grandmother's Space Colony Game!

Hail to the deep intergalactic space wanderers...

I, myself a HUGE friend of space colonization games (Yeah, everything about "space" thingy is going to fascinate and excited me XD)

To be frankly, I've playing endless of space colonization games, but only two of them I still clicking and playing until today. Both of them aren't blockchain's games - Exodus3000 and EVE online!

The moment that I realized, @elindos the owner and creator of the very first space colonization game on Hive's network - I'm surely have very high expectation on it.

Checked on the EXODE's discord channel and noticed @elindos just posted the roadmap about 10 hours ago...

image.png

Based on the roadmap, it looks so organized and promising.

image.png

Also, there's a EXODE magazine, where we can read the whole magazine here: https://exodegame.com/documents/EXODE_Manifesto.pdf

Here's the sneak peak for EXODE space colonization game trailer/teaser:

For those that wanna get involved in EXODE, remember the presale will be started on the incoming 29th March 2020 (entry pack would be US$5 each).

Stay Peace, may EXODE be upon of everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now