Simple shot - Monomad Challenge

1000065831.jpg

A bit of contrast, patterns, human elements and of course the application of black and white for each of these images that I have captured and I intend to show to all those interested in this publication, that I have had the objective to show again my perspective to this world, to everything that I see and I like to capture with my camera, the lens and the action of a simple shot to compose and harmonize.

1000065834.jpg

1000065832.jpg

In such a way as we see in these images we can clearly see the presence of those dark tones in the compositions, but also in contrast in some of the cases with lighter tones especially like the sky that falls perfectly in creating this harmony in photographic composition. Therefore these are the reasons to create these photos, or rather to compose on the basis of what already exists.

1000065833.jpg

1000065835.jpg

All the photographs are my own.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency