[ENG-ESP] DRAWING LISA LISA FROM JOJO'S - DIBUJANDO A LISA LISA DE JOJO'S

El día de hoy les mostraré el paso a paso de Lisa Lisa, un importante personaje del anime/manga Jojo's bizarre adventure, por lo menos en la segunda parte de este.

Today I will show you the step by step of Lisa Lisa, an important character of the anime/manga Jojo's bizarre adventure, at least in the second part of it.

34.jpg

Para mí, todo comienza a partir del pape pues me siento más cómodo de esta manera, para posteriormente pasarlo a digital.

For me, everything starts from the pape because I feel more comfortable in this way, and later on, I will transfer it to digital.
1.jpg

El dibujo me gustó bastante en el papel, así que quería ''hacerle justicia'' en el aspecto digital, aunque no sea muy diestro en este campo.

I liked the drawing quite a bit on paper, so I wanted to ''do it justice'' in the digital aspect, even though I'm not very skilled in this field.
2.jpg

El lineart fue bastante fácil dentro de lo que cabe

The lineart was fairly easy in all respects

3.jpg

Ya por aquí me estaba gustando bastante

Already here I was liking it a lot

4.jpg

Pero, el cabello me trajo algo de complicaciones

But, the hair brought me some complications

5.jpg

6.jpg

Al ver esto dije: ¡diablos! me gusta mucho.

When I saw this I said: hell, I like it a lot.

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

Debía tener un color bien bonito y que luciera regia, por eso el rojo.

It had to have a nice color and look regal, so the red.
10.jpg

11.jpg

Aún soy muy novato combinado las los pinceles y los colores pero he podido avanzar

I am still very novice with the brushes and colors but I have been able to make progress

12.jpg

13.jpg

Y luego, sí se estaba viendo regia.

And then, yes, she was looking regal.

14.jpg

Pensé en dejar la falda blanca, pero creí que dejarla negra sería mejor.

I thought about leaving the skirt white, but thought leaving it black would be better.

15.jpg

16.jpg

Sabía que iba por buen camino.

I knew I was on the right track.

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

Lucía realmente genial...

It looked really great...

20.jpg

21.jpg

Los tacones combinarían perfectamente con su atuendo

The heels would match your outfit perfectly.

22.jpg

23.jpg

24.jpg

25.jpg

26.jpg

¡Las medias! nunca había hecho unas medias pantys, pero tenía una mínima idea de como hacerlas.

The tights! I had never made tights before, but I had some idea of how to make them.

27.jpg

¿Qué tal? Realmente el resultado fue mejor de lo que esperaba

How was it? The result was really better than I expected

28.jpg

29.jpg

30.jpg

31.jpg

Faltaba algo...

Something was missing...

32.jpg

Y, con la luces verdes pude finiquitar todo el procedimiento

And, with the green lights I was able to finish the whole procedure.

33.jpg

34.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency