End of April Update: The Road to 10,000 $HBD!

Hi HODLers,

Back in February and the introduction of 20%APR for $HBD, I decided to save most of mine into my Hive Savings account. I calculated that my run-rate will be around 200 $HBD per month.

image.png

Everything changed 8 days ago when I decided to set a very aggressive goal! Reaching 10,000 $HBD by year-end!

You can read more in this article: From 0 to 10,000 $HBD in a year. 2022 Goal!

End of April Update

We ended the month at 752 $HBD. We have stepped it up as our previous goal was 200$ a month and therefore we should have had $600.

image.png

image.png

Nevertheless, this is clearly not enough and I will need to increase the income put into this $HBD savings account. There are 8 months left and much more capital is needed.

For the 1st time, the APR is generating sizeable income as we will get close to $9.

image.png

Do you have any goal to achieve by year-end?

Keep fighting for your goals!

Stay safe,

image.png

Latest Analysis

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency