This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Updates keep on coming. Hitting the $LEO Buy Button!

Hi HODLers, Hiveans and Lions,

As usual, great WenSoon Show. I love the new LeoAds system and I can't wait for it to be automated.

I also keep seeing new updates on the LeoFinance UI and as Khal mentionned we should have an UI Long Format Upgrade very soon!


Image Source

I just spotted a new one commenting on @bala41288 Thread, I did not see links being showcased like this before. I will try to do a thread adding a Leofinance link to see if it works with these too.

Full LeoFinance Weekly Show

Buying more $LEO tokens.

There are just too many good things happening for me to stop buying more tokens. As usual, I wish I had more but well, this is an exciting time!

I have not much more liquid $HIVE tokens but if I do, count on me to buy the Dip or even the Pump :D.

Stay safe out there!

Previous Articles