🦸‍♂SuperManion: Another Day, Another BSC Degen Farm !

Disclaimer: This is a VERY HIGH RISK investment, DO NOT INVEST IF YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE RISKS. In addition I will add, NEVER buy the farming token, it almost ALWAYS goes down and you will lose money.

You should only put some other tokens (BNB,ETH,USDT...) and try to generate more return than the fees you put in.

image.png

As usual I checked rugdoc.io to see what degen farms are coming to BSC and if I wanted to do some "investing gamble".

I found one project that caught my eye and is rated as low-risk by Rugdoc.io so I decided to go for it for 24 hours and I will see later if it was a wise decision.

Farm Countdown

At the time of writing this post, it is planned to go live in 14 hours and 20 minutes.

Here is the link to check it out live: https://bscscan.com/block/countdown/8644444

image.png

🦸‍♂ Pools

image.png

These are the different pools available for this project. I joined the ETH one and therefore paid the 4% deposit fees.

Therefore, I hope to at least generate 5% return on this project through Liquidity Mining (to make up for the different fees, etc...).

I guess we will know on Sunday evening if I made it and gained a few $$$ xD

image.png

Token and Contract features

image.png

These tokenomics could help for a while as you can see the transfer tax (80% used for burns), deposit fees and emission reduction will be live and help the price to sustain itself for a few days.

This time I know exactly how much I put and will calculate my exact return.

Game on !

Source: https://supermanion.com/

image.png

Latest Analysis

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency