Sunday crypto market thoughts !

Hello HODLers,

image.png

I hope everyone had a great weekend. As it is late in my home and while I am watching some NFL games and sipping a nice whiskey. I was thinking how the market is still hesitating and I am getting more cautious.

image.png

Well, this post is just that I feel something is about to "pop" in the crypto world. We have been going sideways for a while now. DeFi trend is kind of stable as you will see below. NFT craze has slowed down a bit. The gaming frenzy also cooled down for the past few weeks.

And usually when you combine this with lower volumes, you just need a spark (FUD?) to make it all blow up and people start selling everything !

image.png

Cryptocurrency exchange volumes

image.png

CME Volumes

image.png

Well, I hope I am wrong but I am continuing to stack my precious HIVE, LEO, CTP, PoB, etc...

While using HBD or other earnings to get stablecoins and get some juicy APR on some leveraging farming platforms or kalata.io.

image.png

5 biggest DeFi chains

image.png

As you can see there is quite some stagnation for the past few weeks.

Ethereum DeFi TVL

image.png

BSC DeFi TVL

image.png

What do you think? Am I too pessimistic?

image.png

Latest Analysis

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency