How would you improve CubDefi? 🐯$CUB Stats and NFTs !

Hello HODLers,

As the CubDefi Kingdoms migration should come to an end this week as specified by @leofinance, @khaleelkazi, @nealmcspadden, and @scaredycatguide; I thought I could give the team some insights on features I do like on other Auto / Farming platforms.

image.png

Your Cub Stats?

As shown below, this is a feature from Apeswap that I quite like. You can see the TVL of your holdings (Farms + Pools).

Then, they also show the current $BANANA daily/weekly/monthly/yearly earnings you can expect. I feel this is quite useful as a dashboard and makes me optimistic about Apeswap as I have a clear view on the TVL / future income possible if everything stayed constant (which it does not of course :D).

image.png

CUB NFTs and Achievements?

This one is from PancakeSwap. I do not know why I did this but I ended up buying an avatar for 1.25 $CAKE just to make my profile look "better" and to participate in their gamification of DeFi with their Team Battle.

image.png

I joined the Fearsome Flippers (the worst team out there), I just liked their design and name.

image.png

Beside giving another leg to their platform: NFT trading and minting, this also puts buy/burn pressure on $CAKE as they burned the $CAKE used to buy my avatar.

I understand that CubDefi does NOT have the ressources to be an NFT Marketplace / Creator BUT I believe that we could have a profile linked to our adress and we could choose between 4 avatars for some amount of $CUB. These $CUB will be burn and therefore decrease the supply.

I believe there are a lot of my felow @leofinance and $CUB Holders that would be okay with burning some $CUB. In addition, we have the chance to have a blogging platform; What if we could link some achievements?avatars... on CubDefi to our @leofinance account?

That would be neat to find some CubDefi OGs out there on leofinance.io

Thanks for reading my thoughts !

What are yours?

image.png

Latest Analysis

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency