This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Diy: Ladybug pencil holder made from scrap materials

mariquita (2).jpeg

ENGLISH

Hello creative community and lovers of ingenuity, as someone said, imagination is the highest kite we can fly. Today I am delighted to greet you and be with you again to share my creative activity which consists of a ladybug made with useful materials. It is very simple to make and the most important thing is that it does not affect our pocket because it is made with materials that we regularly have at home.
I am going to use this one as a pencil holder since I constantly lose my pencils and what better way to keep it than having it in a place where I can find it and keep it. Because I confess I'm a little distracted and when I was looking for my pencils I didn't even know where I was, hehehe and I had to start the search as a treasure hunter, hahah.

Without more to add I invite you to fly high our thoughts and get to work!

ESPAÑOL

Hola comunidad creativa y amantes del ingenio, como dijo alguien, la imaginación es la cometa más alta que podamos echar a volar. El día de hoy encantado en saludarles y estar nuevamente con ustedes para compartir mi actividad creativa la cual consiste en una mariquita hecha con material de provecho. Es muy sencilla de realizar y lo más importante no afecta nuestro bolsillo porque se hace con materiales que regularmente tenemos en casa.
Ésta la voy a utilizar como portalápices ya que constantemente pierdo los mismos y que mejor manera de resguardar que teniéndolo en un sitio establecido tanto para la búsqueda como para guardarlo. Porque les confieso soy un poco distraído y cuando buscaba mis lápices ni siquiera sabía donde estaba , jejeje y tenía que empezar la búsqueda como un caza tesoro , hahah.

Sin más que agregar les invito a volar bien alto nuestros pensamientos y poner manos a la lata!!

mariquita (2).jpeg

separador virgilio 1.gif


The materials I used to make this ladybug are:

  • Can
  • Scissors
  • Cardboard
  • Fabric (pop)
  • Pop eyes

Los materiales que utilicé para elaborar esta mariquita son:

  • Lata
  • Tijera
  • Cartulina
  • Tela (pop)
  • Ojos saltones

mariquita (10).jpeg


To make this beautiful ladybug, I started by marking the circles that will be used for the wings, the face and to cover the bottom of the container.
Para elaborar esta hermosa mariquita inicié marcando los círculos que serán usados para las alas la cara y cubrir la parte inferior del envase

mariquita (11).jpeg


I then lined the container, making pegs to line the top and bottom by folding inward.

Luego forré el envase, hice piquetes para forrar la parte superior e inferior doblando hacia adentro.

mariquita (9).jpeg
mariquita (7).jpeg

mariquita (5).jpeg

separador virgilio.png



I cut the wings and the face, and with some paper strips I made the antennas.
Corté las alas y la cara, con unas tiras de papel hice las antenas

mariquita (8).jpeg

mariquita (6).jpeg


Then with a marker I marked the ladybug's polka dots.

Luego con un marcador marqué los lunares de la mariquita

mariquita (4).jpeg


Then I glued the eyes and antennae on the ladybug's face and voila, a beautiful and cute ladybug to take care of and protect your pencils.
Después pegué los ojos y las antena en la cara de la mariquita y listo , una hermosa y tierna mariquita para cuidar y proteger sus lápices.

mariquita (3).jpeg

mariquita (1).jpeg


separador virgilio 1.gif


Until the next creative adventure
Hasta la próxima aventura creativa

separador virgilio.png


Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator

                  All images are my own, dividers courtesy of @kattycrochet.

                                                           
             Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría, divisores cortesía de @kattycrochet.