Love and Redemption || Original Poem

one-1644418_1280.jpg source


Every time I see you,
The beats of my heart become melody.
Every time I hear you pronounce my name,
my skin is falling apart,
Piece to piece.

It is already stronger than me the desire to have you,
the yolks of my fingers melt,
of so much dreaming that you have you,
that I have,
That you are mine.

It is bigger your beauty than you think you have,
and it is much bigger the tenderness that is in you
Although you can not see it.

I love you...
but I will continue to shut up what I feel,
until it arrest
And go with the wind.

From the first time I saw your eyes knew that at the end everything will terminate badly.
How did she not go to hate you?

If they were each of your words to my chest as a puncture,
And in my soul a beginning of something that would not have an end.

I fell on your trap, so easily that now I am surprised by my ingenuity,
Defeated by a couple of kisses and some eventual caresses.
How was not I going to hate you?

If i battled with myself day by day not to give importance to what her heart told me.
In efforts because it always ends up doing what I wanted.
From the first time I saw your eyes knew that at the end everything will terminate badly.

You are a lost soul,
from another world.
You are here by accident,
trapped in this life,
during this time,

On this wall,
Chained a brush forever.
I stepped on the dry leaves that fell from you,
While the black ink ran through your fingers.

Ghosts of the past, There
My body lies on the threshold
as matter.
I fly,
I make immense jumps,
and my body is still there,
vain.

You, being you,
You are sitting
doubting the shadows,
Questioning ghosts
That break your courage.

You are by my side
and I know you think about it;
I sleep by your side
And I've already done it a thousand times.

I want you
how the rain wants the earth,
I make you mine
as the same pronoun that is mine,
I loose and fall into my body;
you run,
You run away from me,
Turning you to find
With the same ghosts of the past.

I'm a shadow,
trapped under the feet
of those who walk under the light of the moon
And the thoughts are lost.
I'm going back, always behind,
Without never seen,
because I prohibited to look up,
already got used to seeing,
from the day when the sun
It shone for the last time.

I am your martyrdom,
Because you know I'm there
And suffer for not being able to see you.

pob gif.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency