Hibiscus Flower

Good evening to all users of the #hive platform and especially to all active members of the #hivelearnesr community that we love, we wish you more success and development.

On this occasion I did not hunt wild animals as usual because of the current condition I was busy with so much work. for that, no matter how busy I am at work, I will still set aside a little time so that I can always make posts and interact with other members in order to add my insights in various ways.

After coming home from work, I took the time to stop by my friend's house, which happened to be not far from where I work, because before he said that he had lots of flowers in his house, so I went straight to my destination.

Arriving there I immediately saw that there was a flower tree that was quite high almost 1 meter and had very many flowers, some were already blooming and some were not yet blooming. The flower I mean here is usually called the Hibiscus flower. Here are some photos.


#flowers

IMG_20220201_125008.jpg


IMG_20220201_125014.jpg


IMG_20220201_125045.jpg


The hibiscus flower is the name of this flower, it has large flowers almost as big as the palm of the hand and has a deep red color and in addition has a very beautiful shape. I don't know if this flower is only found in Indonesia or maybe in other places besides Indonesia. However, if we think about this flower we plant along the fence of our house, the scenery is very beautiful every day.


IMG_20220201_125030_1.jpg


IMG_20220201_125038.jpg


IMG_20220201_125050_1.jpg


CameraPoco x3 Pro
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Categoryphotography
EditingSnapseed
ObjeckFlowers
Photographer@vikar


Maybe this is all I can write a short story on this occasion, hopefully it can entertain all of my friends, and thank you for those who always support me every day. Best regards from me @vikar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency