[Eng/Esp]My co-workers//Mis compañeros de trabajo.

IMG-20221226-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20221230-WA0059.jpg

Greetings friends, today, Sunday, thanking God for the days he gives me, for my health and above all for my family, today I am going to talk to you about my co-workers.

Saludos amigos hoy domingo dandole las gracias a Dios por los dias que me regala,por la salud y sobre todo mi familia,hoy les voy hablar de mis compañeros de trabajo.

IMG-20221230-WA0060.jpg

IMG-20230106-WA0027.jpg

Here is the best part that I love about my job, to see my colleagues doing the same as they love to climb a pole either by hand or ladders to solve the breakdowns or failures that occur, they have over 25 years doing this type of work, using all the appropriate security to climb the pole, I will not deny I like working with them because every job they do explain in detail what to do and not do while you are doing maneuvers to resolve breakdowns or failures in the electrical system.

Aqui estan la mejor parte que me encanta de mi trabajo,ver a mis compañero haciendo igual a lo qie ellos les encanta trepar un poste bien sea por maneas o escaleras para resolver las averias o fallas que se presentan,ellos llevan mas de 25 años realizando este tipo de trabajo, usando todos la seguridad correspondiente al trepar los poste, no les voy a negar me gusta trabajar con ellos ya que cada trabajo que hacen explican con detalle que hacer y no hacer mientras se esta haciendo maniobras para resolver averia o falla en el siatema electrico.
IMG-20230106-WA0035.jpg

I hope you like it, thank you for reading, God bless you greatly.

Espero que les guste,gracias por leer,Dios los bendiga grandemente.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency