A nice post in CCH for me - DCC contest

I became aware of the DCC contest because one of my posts was promoted. Thank you @visionaer3003 for the support. I was very happy about that. Thanks also to the organizers of this contest.

Here I would like to present a post from @my451r, which I like very much.

In his post he shows us his trip to the Gayo highlands to a horse racing festival. He brought us very beautiful pictures. I could see the joy of the spectators in the pictures. In one of the pictures a man is laughing and the horse next to him seems to laugh too. A beautiful performance of man and animal. He also tells us something about the customs and culture of the region.


Picture @my451r

About his contribution: @my451r/photos-of-my-journey-at-the-indigenous-horse-racing-festival-event-in-the-gayo-highlands

 

I feel connected to nature and am out and about a lot. Most of all I like the rising sun. a new day begins.

IMG_8396.jpg
Picture @vanje

 

I was born in the summer, so I'm probably not as comfortable in the winter, but I enjoy how the landscape changes.

IMG_9093.jpg
Picture @vanje

 

I especially like the distant view. I like to be able to stand on an elevation and look far away. That's why I like to go on small and larger hikes or ride my mountain bike in the countryside.

IMG_8875.jpg
Picture @vanje

 

This is my entry in the DCC Contest, thanks for reading.

 



Click here: /trending/hive-117778

 

Picture by vanje with iPhone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency