The Road to 20k CTP Stake

About a month ago, I penned a post titled "Is CTP the next LEO?" in which I tried to relate the growth of the @ClickTrackpofit community and the CTP tokens in the recent weeks to how LEO metamorphosed to a super token in September 2020. It is our earnest expectation that all Hive tribes could witness some tangible growth as we can see in the leofinance tribe. At this point, with the value that LEO is bringing to Hive, everyone would come to terms with the fact that the second layer of Hive which is the business layer has the potential of bringing mass adoption to Hive and crypto in general when properly managed.

Viewing CTP as the next LEO is not overrated especially as community is also driven by creative development. Let me re-emphasize the few things I had captured intially:

Looking at the CTP roadmap for 2021, you can see #SecretProjects 1, 2, 3 and 4 and it speaks somewhat like the the #ProjectBlank of the LeoFinance community which is keeping many in suspence and huge anticipations. With such a clean roadmap as this, one can be easily endeared to the products and creations from CTP community. THis informs my interest in CTP, CTPM and INDEX tokens which are all products of the ClickTrackProfit community.

Thanks to another visionary and creative mind in @Jongolson with his lieutenants who are leading the development in the CTP community. Being a lead community for online business people, entrepreneurs and affiliate marketers, CTP community has proven its readiness to deliver the value peomises it had made in the beginning to proposed investors and community members.

20kctp.jpg

Having discovered the potential in CTP as with LEO, I had long began my staking game in order to be able to reach my grand goal with ease. Moving gradually over the last months to cross the 10k CTP stake bar was no mean journey especially when you have other tokens with competitive advantage. Now I am aspiring to reaching the 20k CTP stake in the coming weeks. Thanks to @nickyhavey for outting up this ranking. It's thrilling and becomes a baseline for my growth in the CTP community.

Right now, as far as I know, the CTP token is very much based around curating content on CTPTalk and earning staking rewards but if there's other uses for it in the pipeline, I'm sure we'll find out. @ctpsb is another account to follow which has CTP token related contests and quick updates on the CTPSB token. - source

As shown in the screenshot below, Nickyhavey clearly categorised the CTP stakeholders into Six classes - Day dreamer, Goal setter, Self-employed, Local businessman, National Institution and a Global franchise. I would say that my present status befits my true business class as a local businessman. However, I'm determined to move further to the next available higher class till we reach the peak.

image.png

I have discovered that a stakeholder's growth in any crypto project is really dependent on the time of buying in. The earlier, the merrier. I don't want to e told that CTP rose to $1 when I didn't yet hold as much as 500k tokens and that in stake. Hive has created a wonderful path for us to attain wealth through socializing and we'll do our best to ensure we take advantage of the infrastructure we have.

image.png

I'm encouraged to build the more and stake the more as the future looks brighter!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency