A Cat Named Raul... [Deranged Photography Contest - Pets]

Good night, everyone!

This is my entry for the Deranged Photography Contest - Pets, hosted by @derangedvisions.

Since I don't own any pets... I'll share the photo of a cat named Raul who was very close to being my pet. The girl who had decided to allow me to keep him got the chicken feet at the last minute and couldn't give him away. So, she kept her cat... and I went home alone. 😶

IMG_0097.jpg

The guy was very cute and I'm sure I would have liked to be his new companion. 😊

But of course, I don't blame her for wanting to keep her pet. Who would have the guts to give away such a cute little face? 🤔


LocationPorto - Portugal
CameraI Can't Remember... Probably an Old Canon
PhotoEdited with GIMP

If you want to to participate, here's the link again: Deranged Photography Contest - Pets
But be fast, because this edition closes today.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency