Splinterlands art contest | Queen of Crows

Hello everyone, welcome to my illustration of this queen of the crows, for this illustration I created a modern girl with the power to control the crows being psychic so she controls them at her disposal with her mind, they play in her favor in battle from splinterlands for her.

traxe 7.png

REFERENCE

Queen of Crows.png


PROCESS

I make the lineart and at once I go to the coloring process

traxe1.png

traxe 2.png


I finish the coloring in general, I also add the small details and eyes, some shadows, I start with the hat little by little.

traxe 3.png

traxe 4.png


I finish the shadows and move on to the lights, additionally adding a background with two crows that accompany our illustration

traxe 5.png

traxe 6.png


I finish my illustration by giving the last details, also adding a blur effect throughout the illustration so that the main image becomes more relevant^^

traxe 7.png

Tools Used
Adobe Photoshop cc 2022
Huion tablet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency