THE DREAMER'S JOURNEY | My Beyond Truth...

IMG_0227-1.jpg
top-feather.png
Ttile-03.png
IMG_0165-1.jpg

Sometimes we are always on our every day’s that we never tend to see that “other light”, a light that is so open to being filled in…

Listen to your heartbeat and fill that open light …that will open you to the TRUTH!

I felt lucky today as I had the chance to meditate on Sundays, because Sundays are just a normal chores day for me. Do laundry and stuff but that craving to visit my safe place again is nonexchangeable to anything especially if you tend to have repeatable whispers at the back of your ears. I don’t know if this is normal but I think listening to it will not hurt me… Well, it’s for you find out what the TRUTH spread is telling us:

To understand the format:

CARD’S PURPOSE (Position): Tarot Card/ Lenormand Card

IMG_0166-1.jpg

TARGET (1st batch, upper left): Three of Water/ The Snake:

Water or Cup cards in Tarot represents your emotions/feelings and love/passions.

Making Three Water(emotions) card as my target card is telling me that I’ve worked enough, enough for me have that credit to celebrate. There is that “need” to bring that happiness again after all the sorrow and tears. Usually, it pertains to peak events of your life like an engagement, a wedding, a birth of a new passion or even a promotion. Enjoying life isn’t bad for you but I need to be careful as the Snake card appeared that might give me a message of betrayal/ or being deceived by something/ or someone.

A lady in the card is kind, charming and innocent but she might not know that there might be that something/ someone who is already trying to crawl, climb or deceive her beyond this fun…

ELEVATE: (1st batch, lower left): Six of Air/Choices:

Air Cards or known as Swords card in a deck is the idea or spark of thought or a lesson that usually relates to our logical side of thinking.

After a challenging situation, one is ready to breathe and make that big leap, seeing that light beyond. A golden horse on the card is now ready to travel beyond that farthest sea. A chance to move on but now she’s ready to take that trip and remove the rest of that stress away. She needs to be ready for that bright future which is far more better from what she has previously planned before. Fear, depression, and anxiety will now be replaced with great relief as you have far greater options from the Choices Lenormand card. Having to try another direction will give you more options for planning and acquired knowledge or tools to this new beginning.

ENLIGHTEN: (middle batch, upper mid): Three of Air/ Scythe

As I am taking time to totally heal myself from the past, from all the heartaches, guilt and “what-if’s” of my life, I cannot ignore the fact that this inner pain will still haunt me down until I’m on the same position again, hard enough to bring that hurting past again and again and again, (constant repetition is what the Scythe card is telling me). Surely I will remember, but as long as I didn’t have that will and courage to forgive others and most importantly, to forgive myself, I wouldn’t heal!

I need to take this time to heal again and find that inner “SMIZE” (smile from Miss Tyra Banks, from America’s Top Model) again. But how? this is where that “need” too be happy again comes into the picture. Two unicorns are trying to cheer and encourage their foal, one must seek friends and family in this healing process.

EXPRESS: (4th batch, lower right): Page of Air/ Ship

Pages are usually messengers and messages of life.

From the look of the eye of this fierce and beautiful lady, comes an honest and a curious one. She carries with her, on her left hand, a sword of new intellectual ideas that are ready to change the world beyond her feet. This double-sided sword symbolizes Justice and beyond Truths. Beware with this sword, as beyond all truths, it might not cut in a kind way. A golden ball of light on her right hand is her own kind of magic. A magic that is free of fear and can develop a new, bright idea even in just one blink of an eye. Although there might be changes to the plans and delays are at stake, here comes an idea which is impulsive but wise and balanced. Notice a lot of allies supporting her. Wolves that are intelligent and with keen hearing. She needs to listen carefully as this might be pieces of information that might be helpful along with her journey. Lions which are strong that will serve as her strength and confidence. She need not to doubt every decision she’s making. She must believe in herself with great integrity. White unicorns with purest intentions and broad wings to help her fly, up high!

As what the Ship card is telling me: I want you to explore and enjoy this new adventure. A new journey will take place, Sail away and feel that every wind catching your face.
“Explore, Dream, and Discover…”, by Mark Twain.

HARVEST: (last batch, upper right): The Dreamer/ Bouquet

The Dreamer is the first card in the Major Arcana of a Tarot deck. It symbolizes major and significant life events in a dreamer’s life.

It is a beginning, of the Dreamer’s Journey, my dreamer’s journey. As the young confident man is now ready to step and leap into his new world, he has with him, this dream. A dream to follow, His dream…

Now, it is a new start of my magical journey, my new phase of my life. All I have for now is this Hope. A hope that I will start all over again. I just received my clarity, to go forward and move on with this quest…

The symbol from the Dreamer’s jacket is the planet symbol for Uranus which is associated with your own Creativity, Independence, Innovation and of course your own Individuality. Embracing and accepting your own uniqueness will set you free from all your worries and doubts. All of these are hindrances to your ideas and imagination. Throw all of these, they no longer serves you!

This is where the cycle begins, and ends, and will begin again!

Keep in mind, that we are born to commit mistakes. Mistakes that will teach us well…

Here is Tikatarot saying and always reminding you:

That whatever your tarot cards say: let this reading just be a guide, let it just be a guide, an inspiration, you are still the “master of your own destiny”, and the maker of your own dreams…
tikatarot sign.png
bottom-feather.png

Now, close your eyes, breath really deeply. When you’re ready, tell me which card is drawn to you, which whispers to you? Who knows this might be what you need, or it might just be the answer to your question:

IMG_0266-1.jpg

Surely, will soon reveal, and I know from my deepest heart, will see you again in my next post…

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency