If you feel embarrassed, don't ... read this post!

If you have read the last posts I have published about amigurumis, you will realize that Keiber Franco, the therapist, sexual counselor who made me these orders, has taken me to the limit of what an amigurumi is.

9aa9e851-f856-4543-af49-6e3c16269a3f.jpg

I never in my life thought of knitting sexual organs and it has been quite a learning experience. So today dear friends on the other side of the screen, I bring you the male sex organ. My previous posts have been about the Breasts and the Clitoris. If you want to see them in detail, I invite you to visit them.

I'll confess, it's been a lot of fun and entertaining to knit them. When I started with the male sexual organ, commonly called penis or phallus, the first thing I did was to find out a little about this organ that almost all women adore. I confess, I like it, because of the pleasure it gives me!

aaa8ebfd-c35b-4850-a742-180934fce0b3.jpg

Well, I tell you, this organ is in charge of copulation and through its orifice expels the semen that may reach the egg and start a new life. It is also the organ responsible for the emission of urine and finally and not least in its head or glans are concentrated about 4,000 nerve endings. It is the place par excellence where the man receives sexual pleasure, so three in one, what more could you ask for!

Its shaft is formed by two corpora cavernosa, that is, it is a fibrous tissue and when the man is excited, these bodies are filled with blood growing up to 4 times its normal size, which allows the penis to be erect and reach its ideal size for penetration.

71226674-2acc-4ac5-aa66-073636536f7e.jpg

Well, Keiber with his brilliant idea to educate women in the knowledge of the sexual organs, their functions and discover that they are not only reproductive devices, but they are also organs that give us pleasure, something so forgotten and that even today many people see it as a taboo, something that is not talked about, has decided to teach with amigurumis.

So to please Keiber, I knitted him an erect penis. How I did it, I'll tell you. First of all you need to have at hand: beige, pink and black yarn. Crochet needle N° 2, wool needle and anti-allergic stuffing.

c36ada07-274c-47ee-b6e3-7fe34c65897d.jpg

Like all amigurumis I started in pink color a magic ring of 5 chains. Let's make the head or glans: for this I knitted 3 rows in stockinette stitch making increases until I reached the desired size. Then I knit 6 rows in stockinette stitch on each chain, without increases or decreases. To make the final part of the glans, I knitted a half stitch and then knitted a round in purl and made increases every 6 half stitches, the last stitch before closing was a half stitch and I knitted 3 chain stitches in the direction of the tip, to give the shape of the fold that is formed.

62a32d04-65ed-40a3-bb27-8c9f283a2aee.jpg

To knit the body I incorporated the beige color and knitted 35 rows, one half stitch on each chain, without increases or decreases. Then I knit 4 rows with increases every 7 half stitches, to give a small shape to the pubic bone. With progressive decreases every 4 half stitches, I created a closing cover. I filled and closed.

d47f6433-d038-4e17-9973-1259d596b5a8.jpg

The testicles. We agree that they are two little balls inside a sack, so I decided to knit the beginning of two little balls that in the 10th row I joined to give the shape of a kind of heart. I continued knitting for 9 more rounds, making decreases where I considered appropriate, filled and closed.

e03be96f-30a5-4a68-9706-e53307113cd1.jpg

Here came the question, with or without hairs, Keiber in a voice message with a mischievous smile told me, "put some on it, it's not hairless", so with the black yarn I placed some and that was it, that was all.

If you made it this far, thank you very much for being interested in my project and reading me!

e1ff165f-c835-42ed-a37b-f6e4845f390d.jpg

Follow me on my social networks:

My own photos taken with my Tecno Spark cell phone. //
I used the free version of Deepl.com as a translator.

LOGO SIN FONDO (2)-1.png



AHORA EN ESPAÑOL

Si has leído los últimos post que he publicado sobre amigurumis, te darás cuenta que Keiber Franco, la terapeuta, orientadora sexual que me hizo estos encargos, me ha llevado al límite de lo que es un amigurumi.

9aa9e851-f856-4543-af49-6e3c16269a3f.jpg

Nunca en mi vida pensé tejer los órganos sexuales y ha sido todo un aprendizaje. Así que hoy queridos amigos al otro lado de la pantalla, les traigo el órgano sexual masculino. Mis post anteriores han sido de los Senos y el Clítoris. Su quieres verlos en detalle, te invito a que los visites.

Lo voy a confesar, ha sido muy divertido y entretenido tejerlos. Cuando inicie con el órgano sexual masculino, comúnmente llamado pene o falo, lo primero que hice fue averiguar un poco sobre este órgano a la que casi todas las mujeres adoramos. Lo confieso, me gusta, ¡por el placer que me da!

aaa8ebfd-c35b-4850-a742-180934fce0b3.jpg

Pues bien les cuento, este órgano es el encargado de la copulación y a través de su orificio expulsa el semen que quizá alcance al ovulo y comience una nueva vida. También es el órgano encargado de la emisión de la orina y finalmente y no menos importante en su cabeza o glande se concentran alrededor de 4.000 terminaciones nerviosas. Sitio por excelencia donde el hombre recibe el placer sexual. ¡Tres en uno pues, que más se puede pedir!

Su tronco está formado por dos cuerpos cavernosos, es decir, es un tejido fibroso y cuando el hombre se excita, estos cuerpos se llenan de sangre creciendo hasta 4 veces su tamaño normal, lo que permite que el pene este erecto y alcance su tamaño ideal para la penetración.

71226674-2acc-4ac5-aa66-073636536f7e.jpg

Pues bien, Keiber con su genial idea de educar a las mujeres en el conocimiento de los órganos sexuales, sus funciones y descubrir que, no solo son aparatos de reproducción; sino que también son órganos que nos dan placer, algo tan olvidado y que aún hoy en día varias personas lo ven de reojo como un tabú, algo de lo que no se habla, se ha decido por enseñar con amigurumis.

Entonces para complacer a Keiber, le tejí un pene erecto. Que ¿Cómo lo hice?, ya les cuento. Primero que nada hay que tener a la mano: hilo color beige, color rosa y negro. Aguja de crochet N° 2, aguja lanera y relleno antialérgico.

c36ada07-274c-47ee-b6e3-7fe34c65897d.jpg

Como todos los amigurumis inicié en color rosado un anillo mágico de 5 cadenetas. Vamos a hacer la cabeza o glande: para ello tejí 3 vueltas en medio punto haciendo aumentos hasta alcanzar el tamaño deseado. Luego tejí 6 vueltas en medio punto sobre cada cadeneta, sin aumentos o disminuciones. Para hacer la parte final del glande, tejí un medio punto y luego tejí una vuelta en vareta e hice aumentos cada 6 medio puntos, el último punto antes de cerrar fue un medio punto y tejí 3 cadenetas en dirección a la punta, para dar la forma del pliegue que se forma.

62a32d04-65ed-40a3-bb27-8c9f283a2aee.jpg

Para tejer el cuerpo incorporé el color beige y tejí 35 vueltas, un medio punto sobre cada cadeneta, sin aumentos, ni disminuciones. Luego tejí 4 vueltas haciendo aumentos cada 7 medio puntos, para dar una pequeña forma al hueso púbico. Con disminuciones progresivas cada 4 medio puntos, fui creando una tapa de cierre. Rellené y cerré.

d47f6433-d038-4e17-9973-1259d596b5a8.jpg

Los testículos. Estamos de acuerdo son dos bolitas dentro de un saco, así que decidí tejer el inicio de dos bolitas que en la vuelta 10 uní para dar forma de una especie de corazón. Seguí tejiendo por 9 vueltas más, haciendo disminuciones donde lo consideré apropiado, rellene y cerré.

e03be96f-30a5-4a68-9706-e53307113cd1.jpg

Aquí vino la pregunta ¿con vellos o sin vellos?, Keiber en un mensaje de voz con sonrisa pícara me dijo, ¡ponle algunos que no es lampiño!, así que con el hilo negro coloqué algunos y listo, eso fue todo.

Si llegaste hasta aquí, muchas gracias por interesarte en mi proyecto y leerme!

e1ff165f-c835-42ed-a37b-f6e4845f390d.jpg

Sígueme en mis redes sociales:

Fotos propias tomadas con mi celular Tecno Spark. //
Utilicé la versión gratuita de Deepl.com como traductor.

LOGO SIN FONDO (2)-1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
44 Comments
Ecency