Impression after voting ONEUP

Screenshot_148.png

Hello again everyone, as I said in a previous post I wanted to test this new token, and I have seen things that an exact copy of another token and I am going to give my opinion on it and tips to improve it.

Similarity to another token

Screenshot_174.png

As you can see in the screenshot, the price of ONEUP has dropped radically from 1500 to 0.11, this for me is a brutal price drop since I thought it was going to stay above $ 1 or $ 3, but seeing this I already think that It will put an even lower price that will be about $ 0.010 or even lower until it stabilizes and people know this token better.

What I don't like is that voting on a post by a person who writes in ONEUP always earns healing token, and I say this because I bought 10 hive of this coin when it was at a higher price than now and getting 0.01 oneup and giving a vote of 2% and giving a cure of 0.00001 oneup, I am receiving coins.

This tells me that the vote is very high and is identical to that of the spt token and the reward is the same. This makes me think that it is an exact copy of the splinterlands token in both voting and curation and I don't like that at all.

My opinion to improve the token

  1. That it is not an exact copy of another token both in value and earnings

  2. The votes to other users would not have to be that high (this makes many token win in the healing and therefore people buy less token in the exchange).

  3. Be unique and make it interesting for users (being a copy of another token does not make it interesting)

  4. Do not associate it with another token, this means that everyone who writes is going to put the token together with the one from spt, in this way the two tokens are earned in the same way

  5. Associate it with something that people want it, so you can use it to win or exchange it for something that the other tokens do not have

I think that the creator or creators of this token would have to approach this token in another way, but that no one feels offended or annoyed by my opinion, but it is how I see it, anyway I will continue giving it another chance. I hope someone leaves me a comment about what I wrote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency